Latest Products http://www.audiotrack.co.in Latest Products 16-02-03 en-us http://www.audiotrack.co.in Audio Amplifiers http://www.audiotrack.co.in/audio-amplifiers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high performing Audio Power Amplifiers that are highly appreciated in the markets. Our High End Audio Amplifiers are precisely designed to deliver maximum power output to a load. High Power Audio Amplifiers offered by us are sure to provide excellent performance with no maintenance. Line Array Speaker http://www.audiotrack.co.in/line-array-speaker.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by an experienced engineering team, our Line Array Speaker is a perfect blend of quality and efficiency. Our 2-Way Line Array Speaker provides uniform and high frequency sound field that assures excellent sound clarity and minimal interference. High Power Line Array Speaker offered by us is beautifully designed in such a way that it enhances the beauty of the place where it is installed. Subwoofer Speakers http://www.audiotrack.co.in/subwoofer-speakers.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high technology Subwoofer Speakers that are precisely designed for Live Shows, Mobile DJ. We are well reckoned as one of the major Audio Speakers Subwoofer Manufacturers based in India. Professional Speaker System http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-speaker-system.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prime Portable Speaker System Manufacturers in India. Our Professional Speaker System is highly acknowledged in the market for brilliant sound quality. Stage Monitors http://www.audiotrack.co.in/stage-monitors.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer technically superior Stage Monitors that are used to monitor the live performance as well as speech reinforcement. Installation of high performance satellite speakers assures the excellent quality vocal and acoustic music of our Unpowered Stage Monitors. Component Speakers http://www.audiotrack.co.in/component-speakers.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of a qualified team of engineers, we bring forth unmatched quality Component Speakers. Our Component Speakers are precisely designed to offer excellent performance. Easy to install, our Component Speakers need low maintenance cost. Professional Audio Mixer http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-audio-mixer.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer advanced Professional Audio Mixer in the market. The Professional Audio Mixer is the analog circuit with extreme low noise pre amplifying circuit. It has balanced MIC / line inputs and three � band equalizers, peak indicating. Offering 48V Phantom power, it can be connected conference microphone directly. Professional Microphone http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-microphone.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly acclaimed Professional Microphone in the market. The Professional Microphone that we offer accentuates the warmth and clarity of lead and backup vocals. Our Professional Microphone has consistently been the first choice of Performers around the globe. Professional Audio Crossover http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-audio-crossover.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Professional Audio Crossovers from Punjab. The Professional Audio Crossovers we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Audio Cable Connectors http://www.audiotrack.co.in/audio-cable-connectors.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Audio Cable Connectors from Punjab. The Audio Cable Connectors we make available come in different specifications and models. Professional Voice Coil http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-voice-coil.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Professional Voice Coils from Punjab. The Professional Voice Coils offered by us are known for their immaculate quality, long functional life and reliable performance. Component Speaker ND-1502S http://www.audiotrack.co.in/component-speaker-nd-1502s.htm Component Speakers Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specification : Type :15" Low / Mid Trnasducer Naminal Diameter :385 mm 15 inch Rated Impedance :8 Ohms Program Power :600 Watts Handling Power :450 Watts Frequency Range :55Hz-3500Khz Voice Coil Diameter :76.2 mm 3 inch Voice Coil type :CCAW Basket :Die-Cast Active Crossover http://www.audiotrack.co.in/active-crossover.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Active Crossover. It is stereo 3-way that comes with a mono subwoofer option. Longer functional life and sturdy construction are some of the attributes that make our Active Crossover highly popular. Professional CR Connector http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-cr-connector.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in a plethora of specifications and models, our Professional CR Connector is comprehensively in demand. The Professional CR Connector, which we bring to you is made in compliance with the industry norms. HF Diaphragm http://www.audiotrack.co.in/hf-diaphragm.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, India, we are actively functioning as a responsible Manufacturer, Trader and Supplier of HF Diaphragm all over the nation. The HF Diaphragm, offered by us, is perfect in construction and is superb in performance. Professional HF Drivers http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-hf-drivers.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to obtain top quality Professional HF Drivers! We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Traders and Suppliers of Professional HF Driver in Punjab, India. We make use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Professional Audio Cables with Connectors http://www.audiotrack.co.in/professional-audio-cables-with-connectors.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a capable Manufacturer, Trader and Supplier of Professional Audio Cables with Connectors in Punjab, India. Our Professional Audio Cables with Connectors are precision-engineered and intricately designed by our experienced workforce.